Friday, May 6, 2011

Win Tickets to See Eisley on Tuesday!

Posted By on Fri, May 6, 2011 at 3:00 PM

Tyler, Texas family indie rock act Eisley is coming to Club Congress this Tuesday the 10th, and we have ten pairs of tickets to give away to lucky fans. Just go to our page for the contest, sign in with a TucsonWeekly.com account, and push the magic button to enter. The contest ends on Monday at 10 am, we'll email the winners that afternoon, and you'll have a place on the guestlist (you will need to be 18 years of age or older to get in, however).

If you don't want to leave tickets to chance, get tickets from Club Congress ($18 in advance, $20 day of show). Eisley's new album, The Valley, is in stores now.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Dan Gibson

Today | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue
PiYo Strength Class

PiYo Strength Class @ Floor Polish

Thursdays, 4:30-5:30 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Friday Nights 2018 Date: Every Friday until August 3, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm… More

@ Reid Park Zoo Fri., May 18, 6-8 p.m., Fri., May 25, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m. 3400 E Zoo Court

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Claytoon of the Day: The Chump Foundation (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Laughing Stock: Is Blarney in the Blood? (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. New Ballot Initiative Promises Cheaper Electricity Bills and Cleaner Air (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Claytoon of the Day: Free Kool-Aid (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Gov Race: Ken Bennett Talks Education, Gun Safety and Balancing the Budget (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation