Wednesday, April 6, 2011

Cat Video of the Day: Hot Dog!

Posted By on Wed, Apr 6, 2011 at 11:06 AM

This is a video of a cat dressed up as a hot dog eating a hot dog his owner made by pressing together chicken and vegetables. While the hot dogs look like something my cats wouldn't even touch, you have to say "Yay to hot dog cannibalism."

Tags: , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Mari Herreras

Today | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun
Meditation and Buddhist study

Meditation and Buddhist study @ Sky Island Zen

Tuesdays, Saturdays

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Menopause the Musical!

The cast of four fabulous women shop for laundry at a Bloomingdale’s sale, sing 25 songs about… More

@ The Gaslight Music Hall Tue., March 19, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 20, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 21, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 22, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 24, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., March 25, 6-8 p.m., Tue., March 26, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 27, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 28, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 29, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 31, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., April 1, 6-8 p.m., Tue., April 2, 6-8 p.m., Wed., April 3, 6-8 p.m. and Thu., April 4, 6-8 p.m. 13005 N Oracle Rd

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Claytoon of the Day: Mueller Time (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Three Great Things To Do in Tucson Today: Monday, March 25 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Arizona Women’s Basketball Heading to WNIT Sweet 16 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. "Electrical Hypersensitivity" to be Discussed at Films Screenings around Tucson (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. 19 Great Things to Do in Tucson This Weekend: March 22 to 24 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2019 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation