Friday, March 18, 2011

They Did the Right Thing, So Say Thanks

Posted By on Fri, Mar 18, 2011 at 10:02 AM

It's easy, courtesy of Border Action Network, and your mother taught you to always say thank you—so send a computer generated thank-you note to the Arizona senators who voted against five immigration bills yesterday:

Nancy Barto, Adam Driggs, Linda Gray, Leah Landrum Taylor, Linda Lopez, Kyrsten Sinema, Steve Gallardo, John McComish, Steve Yarbrough, Frank Antenori, Robert Meza, Paula Aboud, Rich Crandall, David Schapira, Olivia Cajero Bedford, Jack Jackson, John Nelson, Steve Pierce, Michele Reagan and Scott Bundgaard.

To send your thank you, go here.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments (0)

Add a comment

Add a Comment

Tucson Weekly

Best of Tucson Weekly

Tucson Weekly