Tuesday, January 4, 2011

Redistricting Update

Posted By on Tue, Jan 4, 2011 at 1:54 PM

Craig McDermott of Random Musings brings us an update on the legal fight over the Independent Redistricting Commission here. Key takeaway: The Arizona Supreme Court will hear arguments over the nominees on Jan. 18.

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

More by Jim Nintzel

Today | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed
Guided Tea Tasting

Guided Tea Tasting @ Seven Cups

Fridays, 3-3:30 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

The Zoppe Family Circus

The Zoppé Family Circus, set to make its seventh trip to Tucson in as many years, taking… More

@ MSA Annex Fri., Jan. 12, 7-9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 13, 1-3, 4-6 & 7-9 p.m., Sun., Jan. 14, 1-3 & 4-6 p.m., Mon., Jan. 15, 1-3 & 4-6 p.m., Thu., Jan. 18, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Jan. 19, 7-9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 20, 1-3, 4-6 & 7-9 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 21, 1-3 & 4-6 p.m. 267 S Avenida Del Convento

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Guero Canelo Has Won a James Beard Award (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. The Weekly List: 23 Things To Do In Tucson This Week (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Let's Listen to the New Calexico Single "Under the Wheels" (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. The Weekly List: 25 Things To Do In Tucson This Week (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. All School Districts Are Not Created Equal in Ducey's Budget (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation