Tuesday, December 28, 2010

El Chupacabra in Kentucky?

Posted By on Tue, Dec 28, 2010 at 5:38 PM

Scientists never go on record that these hairless discoveries—mostly in Texas, and now Kentucky—are, in fact, chupacabras.

OK, fine, but why don't they explain this apparent increase in bald raccoons or coyotes with some nasty, nasty mange?

Comments (3)

Showing 1-3 of 3

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-3 of 3

Add a comment

More by Mari Herreras

Today | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun
Burlesque Fitness

Burlesque Fitness @ Floor Polish

Mondays, Wednesdays, 4:30-5:30 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Friday Nights 2018 Date: Every Friday until August 3, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm… More

@ Reid Park Zoo Fri., May 18, 6-8 p.m., Fri., May 25, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m. 3400 E Zoo Court

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Claytoon of the Day: Yappy Jesus (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Two Great Things to Do in Tucson: Monday, June 18 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. In Which I Find Myself Agreeing With (1) John Huppenthal and (2) The Charles Koch Institute (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Fjord Needs a Family (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Claytoon of the Day: Free Kool-Aid (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation