Thursday, November 4, 2010

CD8: Giffords' Lead Widens With Latest Pima Numbers

Posted By on Thu, Nov 4, 2010 at 5:12 PM

Screen_shot_2010-11-04_at_5.11.11_PM.png

Congresswoman Gabrielle Giffords has widened her lead over Republican challenger Jesse Kelly with the latest votes counted in Pima County. Giffords now leads by 3,055 votes.

Congressman Raul Grijalva has widened his lead over Republican challenger Ruth McClung as well.

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

More by Jim Nintzel

Today | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri
DO(OM) Yoga

DO(OM) Yoga @ Floor Polish

Sundays, 8-9 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Native Gardens

A hilarious new comedy that’s anything but neighborly!… More

@ Temple of Music and Art Sat., Sept. 8, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 9, 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 11, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 12, 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 13, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 14, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 15, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 16, 2-3:30 & 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 18, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 19, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 20, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 23, 2-3:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 27, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 29, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m. 330 S. Scott Ave.

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Laughing Stock: Laughing All Over (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Humane Society of Southern Arizona Aims to Adopt Out 25 Pets on Friday (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Zona Politics: Congressman Raul Grijalva and Congressional District 2 Candidate Mary Matiella (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Marcus Coleman Named Inaugural Tucson Indoor Football Head Coach (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Claytoon of the Day: Google Gestapo (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation