Monday, October 25, 2010

CD7: Nate Silver Gives Grijalva 76% Chance of Winning Next Week

Posted By on Mon, Oct 25, 2010 at 11:50 AM

Screen_shot_2010-10-25_at_12.22.26_AM.png

The latest odds in the race between Congressman Raul Grijalva and Republican challenger Ruth McClung from Nate Silver of The New York Times and fivethirtyeight.com. Details here.

Charlie Cook of the Cook Political Report rates the race a toss-up. Details here.

Comments

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

More by Jim Nintzel

Today | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri
Meditation and Buddhist study

Meditation and Buddhist study @ Sky Island Zen

Tuesdays, Saturdays

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Native Gardens

A hilarious new comedy that’s anything but neighborly!… More

@ Temple of Music and Art Sat., Sept. 8, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 9, 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 11, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 12, 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 13, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 14, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 15, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 16, 2-3:30 & 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 18, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 19, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 20, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 23, 2-3:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 27, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 29, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m. 330 S. Scott Ave.

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Humane Society of Southern Arizona Aims to Adopt Out 25 Pets on Friday (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Zona Politics: Congressman Raul Grijalva and Congressional District 2 Candidate Mary Matiella (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Marcus Coleman Named Inaugural Tucson Indoor Football Head Coach (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Claytoon of the Day: Google Gestapo (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. David Garcia Declared Winner in the Arizona Democratic Governor's Race (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation