Thursday, October 21, 2010

Grijalva Talks Campaign on the Ed Show

Posted By on Thu, Oct 21, 2010 at 12:20 PM

U.S. Congressman Raúl Grijalva, on the Oct. 19 Ed Show, talks about his campaign against challenger Ruth McClung, and the racist tactics (the bandito mailers) being used by his opponent and the Republican Party:

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

More by Mari Herreras

Today | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

The Zoppe Family Circus

The Zoppé Family Circus, set to make its seventh trip to Tucson in as many years, taking… More

@ MSA Annex Fri., Jan. 12, 7-9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 13, 1-3, 4-6 & 7-9 p.m., Sun., Jan. 14, 1-3 & 4-6 p.m., Mon., Jan. 15, 1-3 & 4-6 p.m., Thu., Jan. 18, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Jan. 19, 7-9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 20, 1-3, 4-6 & 7-9 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 21, 1-3 & 4-6 p.m. 267 S Avenida Del Convento

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Guero Canelo Has Won a James Beard Award (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. The Weekly List: 23 Things To Do In Tucson This Week (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Where I Went Wrong in My Earlier Budget Post (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. The Weekly List: 25 Things To Do In Tucson This Week (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Let's Listen to the New Calexico Single "Under the Wheels" (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation