Thursday, September 30, 2010

Artistic Range: Alexander Arshansky at ART Gallery

Posted By on Thu, Sep 30, 2010 at 9:00 AM

Nurse_Jackie_2.JPG

"Nurse Jackie," by Alexander Arshansky, is on display in Alexander Arshansky Is: An Extension of the Russian Avant Garde Movement, opening Oct. 1 and continuing through Oct. 31 at ART Gallery, 1122 N. Stone Ave.

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

More by A. Greene

  • Tucson at Its Best

    We profile six organizations (out of many) working hard to make Tucson the sort of place we want to live
    • Dec 12, 2013
  • Tucson's 100 Essential Dishes

    The Tucson Weekly staff tries to determine what menu items are essential to our culinary culture
    • Mar 28, 2013
  • City Week

    The 22nd Annual Tucson International Jewish Film Festival kicks off this week...experience the poetry of Jefferson Carter and Petey Mesquitey...snapshots of the stars...Joel-Peter Witkin pushes the limits in Surface Tension.
    • Jan 10, 2013
  • More »
Today | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu
Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Nights @ Reid Park Zoo

Fri., May 25, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Friday Nights 2018 Date: Every Friday until August 3, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm… More

@ Reid Park Zoo Fri., May 18, 6-8 p.m., Fri., May 25, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m. 3400 E Zoo Court

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. The Weekly List: 19 Things To Do In Tucson This Week (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. T.H.R.E.A.T. Watch: It's Getting Real (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Zari Needs a Home (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Cinema Clips: Cargo (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. The Weekly List: 23 Things To Do In Tucson This Week (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation