Monday, June 28, 2010

Meet Democrat Randy Parraz

Posted By on Mon, Jun 28, 2010 at 9:34 PM

U.S. Senate candidate Randy Parraz, who is one of four Democrats seeking Republican John McCain's seat, makes an appearance at his Tucson campaign office Tuesday, June 28. Stop by and meet him between 5:30 and 8:30 p.m. at 1801 E. Broadway Blvd.

More details on the man and the event at his Web page.

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

More by Jim Nintzel

  • Editor's Note

    Fourth and Goals
    • May 17, 2018
  • The Skinny

    The Congressional District 2 democratic showdown
    • May 17, 2018
  • The Skinny

    Class Warfare and Other Notes 13 Takeaways from the 2018 Legislative Session
    • May 10, 2018
  • More »
Today | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon
Meditation and Buddhist study

Meditation and Buddhist study @ Sky Island Zen

Tuesdays, Saturdays

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Friday Nights 2018 Date: Every Friday until August 3, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm… More

@ Reid Park Zoo Fri., May 18, 6-8 p.m., Fri., May 25, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m. 3400 E Zoo Court

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Arlo Needs a Home (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. I Know I Said I Wouldn't Give Teachers Advice, But . . . (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Cinema Clips: Cargo (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. The Weekly List: 23 Things To Do In Tucson This Week (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. UA's 'Freedom School' Isn't Free Of Costs Or Hiring Restrictions (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation