Sunday, April 25, 2010

Pima County Fair: Food

Posted By on Sun, Apr 25, 2010 at 1:59 PM

Throughout the week, we'll be posting slideshows of some of the sights at this year's Pima County Fair, which is concluding today, Sunday, April 25. See all our photos at Flickr.com/TucsonWeekly. Here's the food.

Tags: ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Nick Smith

Today | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue
Burlesque Fitness

Burlesque Fitness @ Floor Polish

Mondays, Wednesdays, 4:30-5:30 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Friday Nights 2018 Date: Every Friday until August 3, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm… More

@ Reid Park Zoo Fri., May 18, 6-8 p.m., Fri., May 25, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m. 3400 E Zoo Court

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Claytoon of the Day: This is MAGA (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. The Loft Hosts Free screening of 'The House I Live In' (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Sally Hemings, 1773-2018: Hemingses' Lives Matter (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Four Great Things to Do in Tucson Today: Wednesday, June 20 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Laughing Stock: Is Blarney in the Blood? (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation