Wednesday, April 7, 2010

Red Room at the Grill Corrections

Posted By on Wed, Apr 7, 2010 at 5:58 PM

Due to a data-entry error, the club listings for Red Room at Grill are incorrect in the April 8 print issue.

Corrections have been made on our Web site. The correct lineup is below. We apologize for the errors.

Thursday, April 8: The Swigs

Friday, April 9: Pessimist Club

Saturday, April 10: Happy Hour with George Rosenburg (7 to 9 p.m.), The Port Torta, Mad Happy

Sunday, April 11: Jam Out With Your Clam Out

Monday, April 12: Magical Powers Record Show with Matt and Dan

Tuesday, April 13: Tuesday Trivia with Marques Emanuel

Wednesday, April 14: Vanessa Lundon

Comments

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

More by Irene Messina

Today | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu
Meditation and Buddhist study

Meditation and Buddhist study @ Sky Island Zen

Tuesdays, Saturdays

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Be-You-tiful Women's Body Image Workshop

Presented by Yoga in the Buff. Bring a mat, towel, journal and pen. Bring a friend! Everything… More

@ Floor Polish Sat., July 22, 3-5 p.m. 215 N Hoff Ave, Suite 107

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Flake Takes a Turn To the Right (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. The Weekly List: 13 Things To Do In Tucson In The Next 10 Days (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Dr. Word Says: Trump Tries His Hand at Poetry (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Tour Diaries! XIXA Day 5: Winston Watson Weighs In on Some Stinks! (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Community Unites to Support India Oven (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation