Monday, February 15, 2010

Artistic Range: Juan Carlos Breceda at Tansey Gallery

Posted By on Mon, Feb 15, 2010 at 1:00 AM

Torero Rosa

"Torero Rosa," by Juan Carlos Breceda, is among the works on display through Monday, Feb. 22 at the Tansey Gallery, 3001 E. Skyline Drive, Suite 109. The gallery is open Monday through Saturday from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. and Sunday 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Tags: ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Trista Davis

  • City Week

    "Tucson's Tineo and the Legacy of Mexican and Mexican-America Muralists" by John Carhuff; "The Gods Must be Crazy" by Kenneth Johnson; Sunnyside High School's "Noche de las Estrellas"; "I Dream in Widescreen: BFA Thesis Films From the School of Media Arts"
    • May 13, 2010
  • A Better Gift Than an Apple

    • May 6, 2010
  • City Week

    Juice Box art exhibit; My Addiction Gallery grand opening; Orchestras Feeding America benefit concert: "Vive la France!": "Living in Harmony With the Sun"
    • Apr 29, 2010
  • More »
Today | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed
Meditation and Buddhist study

Meditation and Buddhist study @ Sky Island Zen

Tuesdays, Saturdays

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Native Gardens

A hilarious new comedy that’s anything but neighborly!… More

@ Temple of Music and Art Sat., Sept. 8, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 9, 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 11, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 12, 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 13, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 14, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 15, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 16, 2-3:30 & 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 18, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 19, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 20, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 23, 2-3:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 27, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 29, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m. 330 S. Scott Ave.

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Three Great Things to Do in Tucson Today, Wednesday, Sept. 19 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Humane Society of Southern Arizona Aims to Adopt Out 25 Pets on Friday (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Freedom Center-Affiliated Authors Refuse to Put Their Phil. 101 Textbook Online For TUSD Review (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Claytoon of the Day: The #SoWhat Movement (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Zona Politics: Congressman Raul Grijalva and Congressional District 2 Candidate Mary Matiella (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation