Friday, August 21, 2009

Friday Roundtable: Grijalva on Healthcare, Stimulus & Mining

Posted By on Fri, Aug 21, 2009 at 8:19 PM

Congressman Raul Grijalva visits Arizona Illustrated's Friday Roundtable. He appears to have some difference on healthcare with Congresswoman Gabrielle Giffords after the jump...

Comments

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Jim Nintzel

Today | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon
Meditation and Buddhist study

Meditation and Buddhist study @ Sky Island Zen

Tuesdays, Saturdays

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Pima Theatre - Mamma Mia!

By Catherine Johnson based on the songs of ABBA. Sing-Along performances Friday, Feb. 22 & March 1… More

@ Pima Community College Center for the Arts Thu., Feb. 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 22, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 23, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 24, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Feb. 28, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 1, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., March 2, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., March 3, 2-4 p.m. 2202 W. Anklam Road.

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Claytoon of the Day: Fishy Emergency (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Three Great Things to Do in Tucson Today: Monday, Feb. 18 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. An Arizona Voucher Q&A (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. XOXO: Where to Rock in Tucson Thursday, Feb. 14 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. All Bets Are On: Jon Wilner Talks Pac-12 and Sean Miller's Future in Tucson (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2019 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation