Wednesday, April 15, 2009

Anderson Cooper Goes There

Posted By on Wed, Apr 15, 2009 at 5:39 PM

We skipped the teabagging fest downtown today in favor of touring the Steward Observatory Mirror Lab, which is a way-cool operation. (Details coming soon in a TW near you.)

But we had to laugh at Anderson Cooper's line in this clip: "It's hard to talk when you're teabagging."

Comments (3)

Showing 1-3 of 3

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-3 of 3

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Jim Nintzel

Today | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun
Meditation and Buddhist study

Meditation and Buddhist study @ Sky Island Zen

Tuesdays, Saturdays

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Friday Nights 2018 Date: Every Friday until August 3, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm… More

@ Reid Park Zoo Fri., May 18, 6-8 p.m., Fri., May 25, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m. 3400 E Zoo Court

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Claytoon of the Day: Yappy Jesus (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Fjord Needs a Family (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Cinema Clips: Hereditary (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. In Which I Find Myself Agreeing With (1) John Huppenthal and (2) The Charles Koch Institute (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Claytoon of the Day: Free Kool-Aid (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation