Monday, March 31, 2008

New on TWTV: 999 Eyes Carnival of the Damned

Posted By on Mon, Mar 31, 2008 at 10:54 PM

Kelli Hart of Tucson Weekly TV was on the scene when the 999 Eyes Carnival of the Damned visited Hotel Congress last week.

Comments (4)

Showing 1-4 of 4

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-4 of 4

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Jim Nintzel

  • Editor's Note: South By South Wiped

    I'm still a little jangled from spending five days trying to drink from the sonic fire hose that is SXSW...
    • Mar 21, 2019
  • Editor’s Note: Rays of Sunshine

    It's Sunshine Week, which doesn't just mean another week of gorgeous weather here in Southern Arizona. It's also the week when the press points out the importance of having access to public records.
    • Mar 14, 2019
  • Editor's Note: Scam Alert

    This week, staff reporter Kathleen Kunz exposes some of the scams happening in our community.
    • Mar 7, 2019
  • More »
Today | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri
Saturday Tour & Tasting

Saturday Tour & Tasting @ Hamilton Distillery

Saturdays, 3-5 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Menopause the Musical!

The cast of four fabulous women shop for laundry at a Bloomingdale’s sale, sing 25 songs about… More

@ The Gaslight Music Hall Tue., March 19, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 20, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 21, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 22, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 24, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., March 25, 6-8 p.m., Tue., March 26, 6-8 p.m., Wed., March 27, 6-8 p.m., Thu., March 28, 6-8 p.m., Fri., March 29, 6-8 p.m., Sun., March 31, 2-4 & 6-8 p.m., Mon., April 1, 6-8 p.m., Tue., April 2, 6-8 p.m., Wed., April 3, 6-8 p.m. and Thu., April 4, 6-8 p.m. 13005 N Oracle Rd

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. 19 Great Things to Do in Tucson This Weekend: March 22 to 24 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. "Electrical Hypersensitivity" to be Discussed at Films Screenings around Tucson (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Laughing Stock: What Will Millennials Do? (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. How Did Edbuild Get Arizona's Per-Student Funding Numbers So Wrong? (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. XOXO: Where to Rock This Weekend, March 22 to 24 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2019 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation