Friday, February 1, 2008

Project White House: Introducing Murphy Gal!

Posted By on Fri, Feb 1, 2008 at 11:08 AM

Barack has Obama Girl...

Now Sean "CF" Murphy has Murphy Gal!

Sources tell the TW Blog that Murphy has dumped his remaining half-million in campaign funds into producing a dazzling music video featuring Murphy Gal that will take Arizona by storm this weekend when it debuts at the Project White House YouTube Channel.

Comments

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Jim Nintzel

  • Editor's Note

    Sweet Summer Sun
    • May 24, 2018
  • The Skinny

    Martha McSally expecting a vote on the hardline immigration measure she is cosponsoring and Ally Miller is playing nice, for now.
    • May 24, 2018
  • Editor's Note

    Fourth and Goals
    • May 17, 2018
  • More »
Today | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu
DO(OM) Yoga

DO(OM) Yoga @ Floor Polish

Sundays, 8-9 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Friday Nights 2018 Date: Every Friday until August 3, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm… More

@ Reid Park Zoo Fri., May 18, 6-8 p.m., Fri., May 25, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m. 3400 E Zoo Court

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. The Weekly List: 29 Things To Do In Tucson This Week (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. The Evolution and Devolution of Diane Douglas (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Saving the Sanctuary: Tucson City Council Pushes for Historic Status for Midtown Benedictine Monastery as Development Battle Intensifies (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Laughing Stock: Quiñones' Creeper Rides High (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Cinema Clips: Cargo (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation