Friday, December 21, 2007

Berky's Bar Is Closed

Posted By on Fri, Dec 21, 2007 at 2:04 PM

The Shell Shock performance scheduled tonight at Berky's Bar has been cancelled.

Berky's Bar, 5769 E. Speedway Blvd., has recently closed. At this time, there is no word as to when the bar will reopen.

Comments (2)

Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Irene Messina

Today | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri
DO(OM) Yoga

DO(OM) Yoga @ Floor Polish

Sundays, 8-9 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Native Gardens

A hilarious new comedy that’s anything but neighborly!… More

@ Temple of Music and Art Sat., Sept. 8, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 9, 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 11, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 12, 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 13, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 14, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 15, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 16, 2-3:30 & 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 18, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 19, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 20, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 23, 2-3:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 27, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 29, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m. 330 S. Scott Ave.

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Claytoon of the Day: The More Things Change (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Celebrate National Public Lands Day (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Claytoon of the Day: Bert, Ernie, and Squirmy (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Tucson's Newest Sports Team (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Humane Society of Southern Arizona Aims to Adopt Out 25 Pets on Friday (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation