Thursday, December 20, 2007

Correction to Michael Blake Book-Signing Event Listing

Posted By on Thu, Dec 20, 2007 at 11:20 AM

On Page 39 in this week's issue, the location for the Michael Blake book-signing is incorrect, due to an editorial error.

The book-signing will be held tonight at 6:30 p.m., at the Arizona Historical Society, 949 E. Second St., and not at the downtown location at 140 N. Stone Ave. Call 327-7922 for information.

We apologize for the error.

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

More by Irene Messina

Today | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri
Saturday Tour & Tasting

Saturday Tour & Tasting @ Hamilton Distillery

Saturdays, 3-5 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Pima Theatre - Mamma Mia!

By Catherine Johnson based on the songs of ABBA. Sing-Along performances Friday, Feb. 22 & March 1… More

@ Pima Community College Center for the Arts Thu., Feb. 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 22, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 23, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 24, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Feb. 28, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 1, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., March 2, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., March 3, 2-4 p.m. 2202 W. Anklam Road.

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. In The Limelight | Katie Haverly Celebrates The Divine Feminine (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. All Bets Are On: The Gang Breaks Down Arizona Basketball and UCLA's Coaching Search (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. XOXO: Where to Rock in Tucson Thursday, Feb. 14 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. All Bets Are On: Jon Wilner Talks Pac-12 and Sean Miller's Future in Tucson (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Claytoon of the Day: Trump's White Nationalist (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2019 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation