Wednesday, December 5, 2007

Blog Bog

Posted By on Wed, Dec 5, 2007 at 8:44 PM

For the last four hours, the blog has not let anyone do anything to it--post, comment, anything.

Well, we have fixed the problem and apologize for the inconvenience.

Comments

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Jimmy Boegle

Today | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed
Guided Tea Tasting

Guided Tea Tasting @ Seven Cups

Fridays, 3-3:30 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

The Zoppe Family Circus

The Zoppé Family Circus, set to make its seventh trip to Tucson in as many years, taking… More

@ MSA Annex Fri., Jan. 12, 7-9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 13, 1-3, 4-6 & 7-9 p.m., Sun., Jan. 14, 1-3 & 4-6 p.m., Mon., Jan. 15, 1-3 & 4-6 p.m., Thu., Jan. 18, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Jan. 19, 7-9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 20, 1-3, 4-6 & 7-9 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 21, 1-3 & 4-6 p.m. 267 S Avenida Del Convento

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Arizona Diamondbacks offer special Spring Training presale to Tucson residents (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. The Weekly List: 25 Things To Do In Tucson This Week (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. On Trump’s Watch, Another Surge of Unaccompanied Minors at The Border (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Suspect in Jail Murder Case Undermedicated at Time of Murder (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Laughing Stock: Seven-Year Niche (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation