Friday, November 23, 2007

Your Photo Radar Update for Saturday, Nov. 24

Posted By on Fri, Nov 23, 2007 at 11:28 AM

The Tucson Police Department's photo-radar van will be in the following areas on Saturday, Nov. 24:

  • 9 to 4 p.m.: On Speedway Boulevard near Kolb Road
  • 2:30 to 7 p.m.: On 22nd Street near Craycroft Road

Comments

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Dana Pfeiffer

  • City Week

    Our top picks of what to do and where to do it for the week.
    • Dec 27, 2007
  • City Week

    Our top picks of what to do and where to do it for the week.
    • Dec 20, 2007
  • City Week

    Our top picks of what to do and where to do it for the week.
    • Dec 13, 2007
  • More »
Today | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri
Meditation and Buddhist study

Meditation and Buddhist study @ Sky Island Zen

Tuesdays, Saturdays

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Native Gardens

A hilarious new comedy that’s anything but neighborly!… More

@ Temple of Music and Art Sat., Sept. 8, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 9, 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 11, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 12, 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 13, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 14, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 15, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 16, 2-3:30 & 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 18, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 19, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 20, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 23, 2-3:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 27, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 29, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m. 330 S. Scott Ave.

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Claytoon of the Day: The More Things Change (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Celebrate National Public Lands Day (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Claytoon of the Day: Bert, Ernie, and Squirmy (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Tucson's Newest Sports Team (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Humane Society of Southern Arizona Aims to Adopt Out 25 Pets on Friday (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation