Thursday, November 1, 2007

We're Flattered!

Posted By on Thu, Nov 1, 2007 at 8:50 AM

Tuesday's Political Notebook in the morning daily had an item making fun of the Pima County Republican Party for sending out a mailer deriding Democrats over the trash fee, road repair and neighborhood safety.

Where have we heard that before? Oh yeah. Here and here.

Comments

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

More by Jim Nintzel

Today | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu
DO(OM) Yoga

DO(OM) Yoga @ Floor Polish

Sundays, 8-9 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Summer Safari Nights

Summer Safari Friday Nights 2018 Date: Every Friday until August 3, 2018 6:00 pm — 8:00 pm… More

@ Reid Park Zoo Fri., May 18, 6-8 p.m., Fri., May 25, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 1, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 8, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 15, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 6-8 p.m., Fri., June 29, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 6-8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 6-8 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 3, 6-8 p.m. 3400 E Zoo Court

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. 31 Great Things to do in Tucson this Weekend: Friday June 22-Sunday June 24 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. After Her Immigration Bill Fails, McSally Crows That It "Nearly" Passed (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Gov Race: Ken Bennett Talks Education, Gun Safety and Balancing the Budget (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Claytoon of the Day: Space Balls II (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. One Great Thing to Do in Tucson Today: Tuesday, June 19 (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation