Thursday, September 13, 2007

Your Photo Radar Update for Friday, Sept. 14

Posted By on Thu, Sep 13, 2007 at 6:51 PM

The Tucson Police Department's photo-radar will be in the following areas on Friday, Sept. 14:

  •  7 to 9 a.m.: Carrillo Middle School, 400 Block S. Main Avenue
  • 9:30 to 1:30 p.m.: On Speedway Boulevard near Silverbell Road
  • 2 to 4 p.m.: CE Rose Elementary on 12th Avenue near Michigan Drive
  • 4:30 to 8 p.m.: On 22nd Street near Craycroft Drive

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

More by Dana Pfeiffer

  • City Week

    Our top picks of what to do and where to do it for the week.
    • Dec 27, 2007
  • City Week

    Our top picks of what to do and where to do it for the week.
    • Dec 20, 2007
  • City Week

    Our top picks of what to do and where to do it for the week.
    • Dec 13, 2007
  • More »
Today | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat
The Zoppe Family Circus

The Zoppe Family Circus @ MSA Annex

Sun., Jan. 21, 1-3 & 4-6 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

The Zoppe Family Circus

The Zoppé Family Circus, set to make its seventh trip to Tucson in as many years, taking… More

@ MSA Annex Fri., Jan. 12, 7-9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 13, 1-3, 4-6 & 7-9 p.m., Sun., Jan. 14, 1-3 & 4-6 p.m., Mon., Jan. 15, 1-3 & 4-6 p.m., Thu., Jan. 18, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Jan. 19, 7-9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 20, 1-3, 4-6 & 7-9 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 21, 1-3 & 4-6 p.m. 267 S Avenida Del Convento

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Guero Canelo Has Won a James Beard Award (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Brahm Resnik Nails Ducey On His Koch Addiction (Are There Rehab Programs For Funding Abuse?) (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Arizona Diamondbacks offer special Spring Training presale to Tucson residents (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. The Weekly List: 23 Things To Do In Tucson This Week (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. The Weekly List: 25 Things To Do In Tucson This Week (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2018 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation