Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Rent book, music, and lyrics by Jonathan Larson

    • Sun., April 10, 1:30-3:30 p.m., Mon., April 11, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., April 13, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., April 14, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., April 15, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 16, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., April 17, 1:30-3:30 p.m., Thu., April 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., April 22, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 23, 1:30-3:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., April 24, 1:30-3:30 p.m., Fri., April 29, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 30, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., May 1, 1:30-3:30 p.m. 2016
  • UA's Encore & Freshman Debut

    • Wed., Dec. 9, 7:30-9:30 p.m. 2015
  • Reckless by Craig Lucas

    • Sun., Nov. 8, 1:30-3:30 p.m., Mon., Nov. 9, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 11, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 12, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 13, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 14, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 15, 1:30-3:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 20, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 21, 1:30-3:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 22, 1:30-3:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 6, 1:30-3:30 p.m. 2015

See all past events at UA Marroney Theatre »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2016 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation