Upcoming Events

  • Season auditions for Something Something Theatre (Performing Arts)

    • Mon., April 24, 5:30-9:30 p.m.
  • Something Something Theatre presents 'The Taming of the Shrew' (Performing Arts)

    • Thu., April 27, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., April 28, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 29, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., April 30, 2-4 p.m., Fri., May 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., May 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., May 7, 2-4 p.m., Fri., May 12, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., May 13, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., May 14, 2-4 p.m. 18-22
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Best Of Broadway (Performing Arts)

    • Sat., April 29, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sun., April 30, 2-3:30 p.m. $15
    • Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at The Community Playhouse »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation