Upcoming Events

  • Old Pueblo Playwrights (Performing Arts)

    • Mondays, 7-9 p.m. Free
    • Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments (2)
4.4 out of 5

Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Guera: A Daring and Truthful Experience

    • Wednesdays-Saturdays, 7:30 p.m. and Sundays, 2 p.m. Continues through Feb. 13 2017
  • La Esquinita, USA

    • Sat., Jan. 14, 8-9:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 15, 7-8:30 p.m., Tue., Jan. 17, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Jan. 18, 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 19, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Jan. 20, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 21, 8-9:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 22, 2-3:30 p.m., Tue., Jan. 24, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., Jan. 25, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Jan. 26, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Jan. 27, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Jan. 28, 4-5:30 & 8-9:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 29, 2-3:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 1, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., Feb. 2, 2-3:30 & 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Feb. 3, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 4, 2-3:30 p.m. 2017
  • Ballet Tucson Fall Concert

    • Sat., Nov. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 20, 2-4 p.m. 2016

See all past events at Temple of Music and Art »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation