Upcoming Events

  • Jam with the Done Deal Band (Live Music)

    • Wednesdays, 8-11 p.m. $0
  • FREE Country Dance Lessons (Dance)

    • Saturdays, 7:30-8:30 p.m. Free
    • 1 going/interested

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Tony Corrales Band

    • Fri., Aug. 15, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Fri., Aug. 29, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Fri., Sept. 12, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Fri., Sept. 26, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Fri., Oct. 10, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Fri., Oct. 24, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Nov. 8, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Nov. 22, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Sat., Dec. 6, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. and Sat., Dec. 20, 9 p.m.-1 a.m. 2014

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2016 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation