Staff/Contact Us 

Tucson Weekly
Tucson Local Media
7225 N. Mona Lisa Road, Ste. 125
Tucson, AZ 85741
Phone: (520) 797-4384
Fax: (520) 575-8891


Office Inquiries
Editor: mari@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Display ads: local@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Classified ads: classifieds@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Circulation: circulation@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Administration:
Steve Pope, Publisher - Ext. 11 spope@azlocalmedia.com
Jaime Hood, General Manager - Ext. 12 jaime@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Kate Long, Accounting - Ext. 13 kate@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Sheryl Kocher, Receptionist - Ext. 10 sheryl@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Advertising:
Jim McClure, Multi Media Sales Lead – Ext. 20 jim@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Grace Heike, Sales Admin - Ext. 21 Grace@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Casey Anderson, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 22 casey@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Tyler Vondrak, Multi Media Account Executive - Ext. 27 Tyler@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Katharine Nelson, Inside Sales - Ext. 24 Katharine@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Keith Marcum, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 18 Keith@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Stephen Myers, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 19 stephen@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Dalton Smith, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 23 dalton@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Kristin Chester, Multi Media Account Executive – Ext. 25 Kristin@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Newsroom:
Mari Herreras, Editor - Ext. 16 Mari@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Jim Nintzel, News Editor - Ext. 38 Jimnintzel@gmail.com
Chelo Grubb, Web Editor - Ext. 32 Chelo@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Brandon Hays, Production/Design Manager - Ext. 29 Brandon@tucsonlocalmedia.com
JD Fitzgerald, Photographer - Ext. 28 JD@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Louie Armendariz, Graphic Designer – Ext. 28 louie@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Oliver Muñoz, Graphic Designer – Ext. 26 oliver@tucsonlocalmedia.com

Circulation
Laura Horvath, Circulation Manager & Special Events Manager - Ext. 17 Laura@tucsonlocalmedia.com
Ext: 17

© 2016 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation