I have to agree with the other person posting about the ingrediants of these drinks. Yesterday I wanted to purchase one at the Sonoita horse races when all around me were raving over them, however the people selling had no idea, although they were wonderful about trying to offer an answer. I have been searching on here since I returned home yesterday, even wrote an email on the Eegee's website, and cannot find out if they are gluten free.
Tucson Weekly |
3280 E. Hemisphere Loop, Suite 180, Tucson AZ 85706 |
(520) 294-1200 |
Powered by Foundation