Upcoming Events

  • Four Color Zack (Live Music)

    • Sat., Oct. 1, 10 p.m.-2 a.m. $3
  • Mystic Braves (Live Music)

    • Sun., Oct. 2, 7 p.m. $5
    • Buy Tickets
  • Laughing Liberally Tucson (Comedy & Storytellers)

    • First Sunday of every month, 8-9:30 p.m. Free
  • YNot Karaoke (Dancing, DJ, Karaoke and Open Mic)

    • Sundays, 10 p.m. Continues through Dec. 31 Free
  • Monday House Party (Dancing, DJ, Karaoke and Open Mic)

    • Mondays, 10 p.m.-2 a.m. Continues through Dec. 31 Free
  • S U R V I V E (Live Music)

    • Tue., Oct. 4, 8 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Geeks Who Drink Pub Quiz (Trivia Games)

    • Tuesdays, 8 p.m. Continues through Dec. 31 Free
  • Hotel Congress Presents The Coven (Comedy & Storytellers)

    • Wednesdays, 7-11 p.m. Continues through Oct. 27 $15
  • Margaret Glaspy (Live Music)

    • Wed., Oct. 5, 8 p.m. $15
    • Buy Tickets
  • Avi Buffalo (Live Music)

    • Thu., Oct. 6, 8 p.m. Free
  • Opti Club (Dancing, DJ, Karaoke and Open Mic)

    • Thursdays, 10 p.m. $3; free with membership
  • No Mas Muertes Benefit Concert (Live Music)

    • Fri., Oct. 7, 7 p.m. $5 Donation
  • Robyn Hitchcock (Live Music)

    • Sat., Oct. 8, 7 p.m. $10-$12
  • Saturdaze Dance Party: With DJ Bob Felix, DJ Sid the Kid and Jalph (Dancing, DJ, Karaoke and Open Mic)

    • Saturdays, 10 p.m. Free
  • Ynot Karaoke (Dancing, DJ, Karaoke and Open Mic)

    • Sundays, 10 p.m. Free
  • Nineties House Party: DJ Sid the Kid plays all your favorite 90's jams (Dancing, DJ, Karaoke and Open Mic)

    • Mondays, 9 p.m. Free
  • Ruby and the Reckless (Live Music)

    • Tue., Oct. 11, 7 p.m. $5
    • Buy Tickets
  • Geeks Who Drink (Trivia Games)

    • Tuesdays, 8 p.m. Free
    • 1 going/interested
  • Pearl Charles (Live Music)

    • Wed., Oct. 12, 9 p.m. Free
  • Session Yoga Presents: Glow Up! An Illuminated Dance Party! (Live Music)

    • Fri., Oct. 14, 4 p.m. $25
  • Mr. Gnome (Live Music)

    • Fri., Oct. 14, 8 p.m. $10-$12
  • Ian Moore on the Plaza (Live Music)

    • Fri., Oct. 14, 7:30 p.m. Free
  • West Foot Forward Release: Mik & Scott // Gamma Like Very Ultra (Live Music)

    • Sun., Oct. 16, 8 p.m. Free
  • Eric Hutchinson (Live Music)

    • Mon., Oct. 17, 8 p.m. $20
  • The Mowgli's (Live Music)

    • Tue., Oct. 18, 7 p.m. $20
  • Hinds (Live Music)

    • Wed., Oct. 19, 7 p.m. $15-$17
  • Wild Nothing (Live Music)

    • Thu., Oct. 20, 7 p.m. $15
  • Southwest Terror Fest V: Old Man Gloom (Live Music)

    • Fri., Oct. 21, 9 p.m. $20
  • Southwest Terror Fest V: Malignus Youth (Live Music)

    • Sat., Oct. 22, 1 p.m. $10
  • Club Carnaval (Live Music)

    • Sat., Oct. 22, 7-11:30 p.m. $8-$10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Laughing Liberally Comedy Showcase (Performing Arts)

    • Last Sunday of every month, 8-9:30 p.m. Free

Map

Nearby

© 2016 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation