Upcoming Events

  • The Wizard of Oz (Film)

    • Sat., Dec. 10, 10 a.m. Free admission
  • White Christmas Sing-A-Long! (Film)

    • Sun., Dec. 11, 4-6 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • A Fish Called Wanda (Film)

    • Sun., Dec. 11, 7:30 p.m. $6
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Threepenny Opera (Film)

    • Tue., Dec. 13, 7:30 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 15, 11 p.m. $15
  • Gold Diggers of 1933 (Film)

    • Wed., Dec. 14, 7:30 p.m. $9.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Very Merry Holiday Sing-A-Long Spectacular! (Film)

    • Thu., Dec. 15, 7:30 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Silent Night, Deadly Night (Film)

    • Fri., Dec. 16, 10 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 17, 10 p.m. $6
  • The Rocky Horror Picture Show (Film)

  • 2001: A Space Odyssey (Film)

    • Sun., Dec. 18, 2 p.m. and Tue., Dec. 20, 7:30 p.m. $9.50
  • Portrait of a Garden (Film)

    • Mon., Dec. 19, 7:30 p.m. $9.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • Footlight Parade (Film)

    • Wed., Dec. 21, 7:30 p.m. $9.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Star Wars Holiday Special (Film)

    • Thu., Dec. 22, 7:30 p.m. Free admission
  • Die Hard (Film)

    • Fri., Dec. 23, 10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 24, 10 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 25, 2 p.m. $6
  • Speedy (Film)

    • Tue., Dec. 27, 7:30 p.m. Free admission
  • 42nd Street (Film)

    • Wed., Dec. 28, 7:30 p.m. $9.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • Li'l Quinquin (Film)

    • Thu., Dec. 29, 7:30 p.m. Free admission
  • The Labyrinth New Year's Eve Party and Masquerade Ball! (Film)

    • Sat., Dec. 31, 11 p.m. $!0
    • Buy Tickets
  • Mo' Better Blues (Film)

    • Wed., Jan. 4, 7:30 p.m. $9.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • Tampopo (Film)

    • Thu., Jan. 5, 7:30 p.m. $9.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • First Friday Shorts (Film)

    • 1 going/interested
  • Bamboozled (Film)

    • Wed., Jan. 11, 7:30 p.m. $9.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • Paddington (Film)

    • Sat., Jan. 14, 10 a.m. Free admission
  • Vertigo (Film)

    • Sun., Jan. 15, 2 p.m. and Tue., Jan. 17, 7:30 p.m. $9.50
  • Malcolm X (Film)

    • Wed., Jan. 18, 7:30 p.m. $9.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Natural (Film)

    • Sun., Jan. 22, 2 p.m. $8
    • Buy Tickets
  • Jungle Fever (Film)

    • Wed., Jan. 25, 7:30 p.m. $9.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • Kindness and Masculinity: The Danger of Silence (Film)

    • Fri., Jan. 27, 5 p.m. $18
    • Buy Tickets
  • Do The Right Thing (Film)

    • Wed., Feb. 1, 7:30 p.m. $9.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • Matilda (Film)

    • Sat., Feb. 11, 10 a.m. Free

Map

Nearby

© 2016 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation