Upcoming Events

  • The Last Metro (Film)

    • Thu., Aug. 4, 7:30-10 p.m. $9.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • First Friday Shorts (Film)

    • Fri., Aug. 5, 9-11 p.m. $6
    • Buy Tickets
  • Ghost in the Shell (Film)

    • Fri., Aug. 5, 10-11:45 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 6, 10-11:45 p.m. $6
  • First Friday Shorts (Film)

    • 1 going/interested
  • The Lost World of Industrial Musicals! (Film)

    • Sat., Aug. 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $12
    • Buy Tickets
  • Under the Sun (Film)

    • Tue., Aug. 9, 7:30-10 p.m. $9.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • Westward the Women (Film)

    • Wed., Aug. 10, 6:30-9 p.m. $20-$25
    • Buy Tickets
  • Repulsion (Film)

    • Thu., Aug. 11, 7:30-10 p.m. $9.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • Madagascar (Film)

    • Fri., Aug. 12, 7:30-10 p.m. Free admission
  • Monsoon Wedding (Film)

    • Tue., Aug. 16, 7:30-10 p.m. Free admission
  • The Wild & Scenic Film Festival (Film)

    • Wed., Aug. 17, 6:30-9 p.m. $8 in advance, $10 at the door night of
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Wild and Scenic Film Festival (Film)

    • Wed., Aug. 17, 6:30-9:30 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Belle de Jour (Film)

    • Thu., Aug. 18, 7:30-9 p.m. $9.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Rocky Horror Picture Show (Film)

  • Wild Style (Film)

    • Sun., Aug. 21, 7:30-10 p.m. $6
    • Buy Tickets
  • The Umbrellas of Cherbourg (Film)

    • Thu., Aug. 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $9.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • Finding Vivian Maier (Film)

    • Fri., Aug. 26, 8-10 p.m. Free admission
  • West Side Story (Film)

    • Sat., Aug. 27, 7:30-10 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 28, 12-3 p.m. $9.50
  • Special Free Screening of "Being Mortal" (Film)

    • Tue., Sept. 13, 7:30-9:30 p.m. Free

Map

Nearby

© 2016 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation