wwkk 
Member since Jun 13, 2014


Stats

Friends

  • No friends yet.
Become My Friend Find friends »

wwkk

  1. 3rd Saturday Art Fair @ Many Hands Courtyard

    Sat., June 21, 4-8 p.m. 2014

  2. The Rocky Horror Picture Show @ Loft Cinema

    Third Saturday of every month

  3. First Friday Shorts @ Loft Cinema

    First Friday of every month

  4. Arts in the Plaza @ St. Philip's Plaza

    Sat., Oct. 18, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 19, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. 2014

  5. Salsa & Tequila Challenge @ La Encantada

    Sat., Aug. 16, 6 p.m. 2014

  6. Brew at the Zoo @ Reid Park Zoo

    Sat., June 14, 6-9:30 p.m. 2014

  7. Oro Valley Festival of the Arts @ Oro Valley Marketplace

    Sat., Dec. 6, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 7, 10 a.m.-4 p.m. 2014

  8. Tucson International Raceway @ Tucson International Raceway

    Saturdays

  9. Movies in the Park @ Reid Park

    Fri., June 6, 6 p.m., Fri., June 20, 6 p.m., Fri., July 18, 6 p.m., Fri., Aug. 1, 6 p.m., Fri., Aug. 15, 6 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 29, 6 p.m. 2014

  10. Summer Movies @ PCC Northwest Campus

    Fri., June 6, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., June 20, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., July 18, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Aug. 1, 6:30-9 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 15, 6:30-9 p.m. 2014

  11. Night Wings @ Pima Air and Space Museum

    Sat., June 28, 5-9 p.m., Sat., July 26, 5-9 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 23, 5-9 p.m. 2014

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation