Friday, June 20, 2014

Mentos Suit Meets Tub of Cola

Posted By on Fri, Jun 20, 2014 at 10:00 AM

Well, this is a cool (albeit sticky) mess: A man wearing a suit of Mentos is dropped into a big vat of diet soda to give people a "little taste of what's happening on EpicMealEmpire (starts July 26 on FYI)," according to Harley Morenstein. Guess you'll have to watch the show to find if he survived.

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Jim Nintzel

  • Taking Initiative

    Here’s how to save a ballot-box tradition before you lose your rights
    • Feb 16, 2017
  • The Skinny

    Activists want U.S. Rep. McSally to hear from them at an open meeting, but McSally has other plans.
    • Feb 9, 2017
  • The Skinny

    Trump takes his first stab at a Muslim ban. Chaos ensues.
    • Feb 2, 2017
  • More »
Today | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun
Meditation and Buddhist study

Meditation and Buddhist study @ Sky Island Zen

Tuesdays, Saturdays

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

PCC performing arts musical In The Heights

A sensational Tony award-winning musical by Lin-Manuel Miranda about home, family, and finding where you belong. Carnaval… More

@ Pima Community College Center for the Arts Thu., Feb. 23, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 24, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 25, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 26, 2-4 p.m., Thu., March 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., March 4, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., March 5, 2-4 p.m. 2202 W. Anklam Road.

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Mordecai Needs a Home (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Cinema Clips: XX (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. T.H.R.E.A.T. Watch: Bless, Keep and Protect Our Free Press (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. TUSD Board Meeting Scheduled For Tuesday, Feb. 21. Only One Item on the Agenda (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. TUSD Sideshow (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation