Thursday, March 13, 2014

Destroy Things With Arnold Schwarzenegger and His Tank

Posted By on Thu, Mar 13, 2014 at 12:03 PM

)

Dreams do come true. After all theses years, former California Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger finally has his own tank. The Terminator wants you to destroy obscure fixtures with him to raise money for charity. Click here and donate a minimum of $10 for a chance to spend a day smoking cigars and demolishing things with Arnold. Grand prize includes flight to L.A. and hotel for two. The more money you pledge the more chances and incentives you get, and the proceeds goes to After-School All-Stars.

I feel like a limited edition Conan the Barbarian Sword signed by Arnold is a pretty good consolation prize. The contest ends on 3/14, so don't wait.

Tags: , , , , ,

Comments

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

Today | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue
Frida al Fresco

Frida al Fresco @ Tucson Botanical Gardens

Fourth Friday of every month, 5-8 p.m. Continues through May 26

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Something Something Theatre presents "What Every Girl Should Know" (2014) by Monica Byrne

Catholic reform school girls in 1914 discover Margaret Sanger and her message of freedom through birth control.… More

@ The Community Playhouse Thu., Feb. 9, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 10, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 11, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 12, 2-4 p.m., Fri., Feb. 17, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 19, 2-4 p.m., Fri., Feb. 24, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 26, 2-4 p.m. 1881 N. Oracle Road.

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. 'Enemy of the People': The Phrase's Ironic and Instructive Literary History (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Get Lost in the (Buffalo) Sauce (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Death in the Arizona Borderlands (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. TUSD Board Meeting Scheduled For Tuesday, Feb. 21. Only One Item on the Agenda (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. T.H.R.E.A.T. Watch: Bless, Keep and Protect Our Free Press (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation