Monday, March 3, 2014

Dude Wearing Yoga Pants Looks Like a Lady

Posted By on Mon, Mar 3, 2014 at 4:00 PM

YouTube wizard Yousef Saleh Erakat decided to wear yoga pants in public to test a theory about men and their wandering eyes. Not only did he prove his lady friend's point, but the video has attracted over a million views in less than 24 hours. How could the world resist staring at his man cakes in those tight black yoga pants?

(via: Sourcefed)

Tags: , , , ,

Comments (2)

Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

Today | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed
Frida al Fresco

Frida al Fresco @ Tucson Botanical Gardens

Fourth Friday of every month, 5-8 p.m. Continues through May 26

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Something Something Theatre presents "What Every Girl Should Know" (2014) by Monica Byrne

Catholic reform school girls in 1914 discover Margaret Sanger and her message of freedom through birth control.… More

@ The Community Playhouse Thu., Feb. 9, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 10, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 11, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 12, 2-4 p.m., Fri., Feb. 17, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 19, 2-4 p.m., Fri., Feb. 24, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 26, 2-4 p.m. 1881 N. Oracle Road.

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. TUSD Suspense Continues (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. The Fetching, Saucy Black Cherry Burlesque Nails its 11th Anniversary Show With Some True Elegance and Beauty (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Song of the Day: Billy Sedlmayr on Rolling His First Kid Joint to Grand Funk, and 'We're An American Band!' (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. 'Enemy of the People': The Phrase's Ironic and Instructive Literary History (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Get Lost in the (Buffalo) Sauce (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation