Thursday, September 27, 2012

With Our Latest National Crisis Straightened Out, Dr. Ruth Says We Can Finally Take Care Of What Matters: Sex!

Posted By on Thu, Sep 27, 2012 at 12:18 PM

Well, "national crisis" in the sense that the NFL has made an agreement with its referees, folding them back into the games and showing the replacement refs the door.

But with that said, it's time to get back to what matters — and who better to remind us of what that is than Dr. Ruth Westheimer?


Indeed. So let's remember what halftime is really all about, folks — sexytime with the person who is putting up with you and your complaints about how Wes Welker has ruined your fantasy football team.

Tags: , , , , ,

Comments

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

Today | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat
DO(OM) Yoga

DO(OM) Yoga @ Floor Polish

Sundays, 8-9 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Something Something Theatre presents "Dov and Ali" (2016) by Anna Ziegler

A Jewish teacher and his young Muslim student speak as equals about fate and free will, family… More

@ The Community Playhouse Thu., April 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., April 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 8, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., April 9, 2-6 p.m., Fri., April 14, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 15, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., April 16, 2-4 p.m., Fri., April 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 22, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., April 23, 2-4 p.m. 1881 N. Oracle Road.

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation