Friday, August 24, 2012

Political Roundtable Tonight: Pre-Primary Predictions, Abortion Debate, Downtown Redevelopment & More

Posted By on Fri, Aug 24, 2012 at 1:30 PM

Tonight on Arizona Public Media's Political Roundtable: Tucson Tea Party founder Trent Humphries, Pima County Democratic Party chairman and former Republican state lawmaker Pete Hershberger discuss whether we'll see any surprises in next week's primary election, look ahead to the most competitive races in the November general election, unpack this week's debate over abortion rights, talk about downtown redevelopment and more. Tune in at 6:30 p.m. on KUAT-TV, Channel 6.

Comments (2)

Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-2 of 2

Add a comment

More by Jim Nintzel

Today | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat
Burlesque Fitness

Burlesque Fitness @ Floor Polish

Mondays, Wednesdays, 4:30-5:30 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Something Something Theatre presents "Dov and Ali" (2016) by Anna Ziegler

A Jewish teacher and his young Muslim student speak as equals about fate and free will, family… More

@ The Community Playhouse Thu., April 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., April 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 8, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., April 9, 2-6 p.m., Fri., April 14, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 15, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., April 16, 2-4 p.m., Fri., April 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 22, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., April 23, 2-4 p.m. 1881 N. Oracle Road.

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation