Friday, May 18, 2012

We Get Mail: Recaptioned Comics Edition

Posted By on Fri, May 18, 2012 at 12:00 PM

we_get_mail.jpg

A reader submitted this interesting recaptioned version of the May 10th edition of Random Shots.

For what it's worth, I don't think I'd vote for Stalin, but I can't speak for the rest of my Tucson Weekly comrades colleagues.

Tags: , , , , ,

Comments (5)

Showing 1-5 of 5

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-5 of 5

Add a comment

More by Dan Gibson

Today | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat
Brewery Bootcamp at Dragoon Brewing Co.

Brewery Bootcamp at Dragoon Brewing Co. @ Dragoon Brewing Company

Sun., Feb. 19, 11 a.m.-12 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

PCC performing arts musical In The Heights

A sensational Tony award-winning musical by Lin-Manuel Miranda about home, family, and finding where you belong. Carnaval… More

@ Pima Community College Center for the Arts Thu., Feb. 23, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 24, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 25, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 26, 2-4 p.m., Thu., March 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., March 4, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., March 5, 2-4 p.m. 2202 W. Anklam Road.

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. TUSD Board Meeting Scheduled For Tuesday, Feb. 21. Only One Item on the Agenda (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. TUSD Sideshow (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Death in the Arizona Borderlands (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Does TUSD Board Member Rachael Sedgwick Want to Fire Superintendent, General Counsel at the Tuesday Board Meeting? (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Introducing Priscilla & Ella (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation