Friday, April 27, 2012

In Case You Didn't Get Enough Bon Iver Monday Night

Posted By on Fri, Apr 27, 2012 at 12:00 PM

bon_iver_erotic.jpg

I'm not sure what prompted someone to start a Tumblr pairing photos of Bon Iver's Justin Vernon with strange, disconcerting subtitles imagining erotic scenarios featuring the indie rock star, but here it is.

Tags: , , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Today | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat
Meditation and Buddhist study

Meditation and Buddhist study @ Sky Island Zen

Tuesdays, Saturdays

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Something Something Theatre presents "Dov and Ali" (2016) by Anna Ziegler

A Jewish teacher and his young Muslim student speak as equals about fate and free will, family… More

@ The Community Playhouse Thu., April 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., April 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 8, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., April 9, 2-6 p.m., Fri., April 14, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 15, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., April 16, 2-4 p.m., Fri., April 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 22, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., April 23, 2-4 p.m. 1881 N. Oracle Road.

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Trouble in Republican City Over Voucher Expansion? (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. The Weekly List: 15 Things To Do in Tucson in the Next 10 Days (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Zona Politics Tonight: Councilman Steve Kozachik and Metro Chamber Prez Mike Varney (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. Keep On Poppin' On: Pop-Up Shops Gain Popularity in Tucson as Entrepreneurs use the Concept to Reinvent Their Craft (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Cinema Clips: Sandy Wexler (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation