Thursday, December 22, 2011

A Preview of Amos Lee's "Artist Den" Performance

Posted By on Thu, Dec 22, 2011 at 11:00 AM

The full episode won't air until March 2, but you can watch an extended preview of Amos Lee's performance featuring Calexico for the PBS show The Artists Den from the Fox Theatre above.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Comments

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a comment

More by Dan Gibson

Today | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue
Butterfly Magic

Butterfly Magic @ Tucson Botanical Gardens

Through May 31, 9:30 a.m.-3 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

PCC performing arts musical In The Heights

A sensational Tony award-winning musical by Lin-Manuel Miranda about home, family, and finding where you belong. Carnaval… More

@ Pima Community College Center for the Arts Thu., Feb. 23, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 24, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 25, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 26, 2-4 p.m., Thu., March 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., March 4, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., March 5, 2-4 p.m. 2202 W. Anklam Road.

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. 'Enemy of the People': The Phrase's Ironic and Instructive Literary History (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. The Fetching, Saucy Black Cherry Burlesque Nails its 11th Anniversary Show With Some True Elegance and Beauty (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Get Lost in the (Buffalo) Sauce (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. TUSD Sideshow (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. The Weekly List: 22 Things To Do in Tucson in the Next 10 Days (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation