Wednesday, September 7, 2011

Look Guys, Maru Has A Blog!

Posted By on Wed, Sep 7, 2011 at 11:00 AM

maru1.jpg

For anyone who's a fan of Japanese celebrity cat Maru, it turns out he has a blog!

It includes daily photo essays with poorly-translated gems of weirdly cat-centric commentary like this:

A Photoessay About Maru Grooming.

I guess there's a blog for everything.

Tags: , , , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Kellie Mejdrich

Today | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue
PiYo Strength Class

PiYo Strength Class @ Floor Polish

Thursdays, 4:30-5:30 p.m.

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

PCC performing arts musical In The Heights

A sensational Tony award-winning musical by Lin-Manuel Miranda about home, family, and finding where you belong. Carnaval… More

@ Pima Community College Center for the Arts Thu., Feb. 23, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 24, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 25, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 26, 2-4 p.m., Thu., March 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., March 4, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., March 5, 2-4 p.m. 2202 W. Anklam Road.

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. Get Lost in the (Buffalo) Sauce (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Death in the Arizona Borderlands (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. TUSD Board Meeting Scheduled For Tuesday, Feb. 21. Only One Item on the Agenda (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. 'Enemy of the People': The Phrase's Ironic and Instructive Literary History (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Mordecai Needs a Home (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation