Friday, July 22, 2011

In Case You Missed It: KFMA, Hot Dogs, and Crime

Posted By on Fri, Jul 22, 2011 at 11:00 AM

Be sure to tune into KFMA Wednesday mornings at 8:10 for Fook and me discussing the news you can really use, plus a brief clip of a song by the greatest band ever, Europe.

Tags: , , , , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Previously in the Range

More by Dan Gibson

Today | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu | Fri | Sat
Meditation and Buddhist study

Meditation and Buddhist study @ Sky Island Zen

Tuesdays, Saturdays

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

Something Something Theatre presents "Dov and Ali" (2016) by Anna Ziegler

A Jewish teacher and his young Muslim student speak as equals about fate and free will, family… More

@ The Community Playhouse Thu., April 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., April 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 8, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., April 9, 2-6 p.m., Fri., April 14, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 15, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., April 16, 2-4 p.m., Fri., April 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., April 22, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., April 23, 2-4 p.m. 1881 N. Oracle Road.

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation