Wednesday, November 29, 2006

Get Out of Town

Posted By on Wed, Nov 29, 2006 at 10:16 AM

It's almost that time of year again: We're kicking people out of town! Even though they never really leave!

Our fourth annual Get Out of Town! issue hits the streets Dec. 14. But, hey, blog readers: Is there anyone or anything YOU would like to kick out? If so, have at it in the comments section. If any of the comments are particularly special, perhaps we'll run them as part of the Get Out of Town package! Isn't that just spiffy?!?

The comments section is yours, fair citizens. Now get to the hatin'!

Comments (12)

Showing 1-12 of 12

Add a comment

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-12 of 12

Add a comment

More by Jimmy Boegle

Today | Thu | Fri | Sat | Sun | Mon | Tue
Mindful Yoga, February

Mindful Yoga, February @ Tucson Botanical Gardens

Fridays, 8-9 a.m. Continues through Feb. 24

All of today's events | Staff Picks

Staff Pick

PCC performing arts musical In The Heights

A sensational Tony award-winning musical by Lin-Manuel Miranda about home, family, and finding where you belong. Carnaval… More

@ Pima Community College Center for the Arts Thu., Feb. 23, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 24, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 25, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 26, 2-4 p.m., Thu., March 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., March 4, 2-4 & 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., March 5, 2-4 p.m. 2202 W. Anklam Road.

» More Picks

Submit an Event Listing

Popular Content

  1. 'Enemy of the People': The Phrase's Ironic and Instructive Literary History (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  2. Get Lost in the (Buffalo) Sauce (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  3. Death in the Arizona Borderlands (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  4. TUSD Board Meeting Scheduled For Tuesday, Feb. 21. Only One Item on the Agenda (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)
  5. Mordecai Needs a Home (The Range: The Tucson Weekly's Daily Dispatch)

© 2017 Tucson Weekly | 7225 Mona Lisa Rd. Ste. 125, Tucson AZ 85741 | (520) 797-4384 | Powered by Foundation